Life.

 

Zindagi kya kya rang dikhati hai, kabhie hasati hai toh kabhie rulati hai. Iss zindagi ka bharosa mat karna yaaro, joh kuch deti hai woh chhin bhi leti hai…

When I was young, there were times when I would close my eyes, take a deep breath and hold it…wishing that everything around me would come to a standstill..alas!! I could never hold my breath long enough…

Some things I would love to do before I die are…

  • Sky diving
  • Dive to the Titanic on board in a submarine
  • Write a full novel (I don’t care if it doesn’t get published)
  • Bake a rainbow cake
  • Go to Disney World
  • Stay in a very nice hotel like Atlantis or Burj Al Arab or any other
  • Visit the Palm Jumeirah
  • See the Northern lights
  • Tell somebody the story of my life
  • Give my mom a dozen red roses and tell her how much I love her
  • Write a fan letter to Deepika Padukone and meet her too
  • Listen to heart touching songs which would remind me of all the good times that I spent with my friends
  • Go and hit someone of whom I am afraid

Life is not a rehearsal, each day is a new show, no repeat, no rewind, no retake…

– Jessica Pancholi

2 comments

Leave a Reply

