Rakshabandhan.

 

The day has F-I-N-A-L-L-Y come where the brothers and the sisters enjoy quality time with each other by cherishing their childhood memories! Its Rakshabandhan time! This auspicious season, let’s rejoices on the memories we made living together…the fights we had, the secret talks we had, caring for each other and much more. The bond of love between a brother and a sister is one of the deepest and noblest of human emotions. Lets celebrate this emotional bonding by tying a holy thread around the wrist 👫

I have always enjoyed this festival with my lovely brothers. Staying in different cities/countries, we’ve stayed away from each other and haven’t had quality time to spend with each other. Everyone being busy in their lives, its been quite hard to catch up and spend quality time with each other…though we can meet them if in the same country maybe twice or thrice an year, but I feel sad that its not possible to meet them when they are abroad…but having a talk with them is always delightful 😁

I dedicate this post to all my brothers around the world. I love you guys so much ❤ You all mean the world to me and I always wish to spend quality time with you all!

Being too emotional, I don’t have words to express my love for this special bond. I hope you all liked reading this (thou its very less!). To all the girls reading this, I hope you all enjoy the quality time with you brothers!

Happy Rakshabandhan!

– Jessica Pancholi

Leave a Reply

